Fundraising Specialists

What makes our fundraising specialists different? They are all well-trained individuals who understand the needs of your organization. They are all service-minded leaders who take the time to sit down with you and design together a fundraising program which will be very simple to run for you, and raise you the most money! Check out our Full-Service.

Below is a list of our Fundraising Specialists in Houston, Dallas/Ft.Worth, Austin and San Antonio. We also provide service nationwide to any organization.

Austin/San Antonio

Teresa Hayes
teresa@aimfundraising.com
512-748-3164
Serves: Austin ISD, Round Rock ISD, Georgetown ISD, San Marcos, New Braunfels, Northside ISD and surrounding areas

Corpus Christi & Surrounding areas

Jimmy Vera
jimmy@aimfundraising.com
361-658-4307
Serves: Corpus Christi area and all surrounding areas

Dallas / Fort Worth

JC Meza
jmeza@aimfundraising.com
214-460-9524
Serves: Fort Worth, Weatherford, HEB, Arlington, Mansfield, Justin, Haslet, Rhome, Roanoke, Waxahachie, Granbury and surrounding areas.

All the rest of Dallas area including Denton ISD, Irving ISD, Keller ISD, Birdville ISD, Carrollton/Farmers Branch ISD, Plano ISD, Grapevine/Colleyville ISD, Lewisville ISD, Grand Prairie ISD, Allen ISD, Frisco ISD & McKinney ISD.

Houston and Surrounding Metro

Cindy Findley
cindy@aimfundraising.com
936-520-3725
Serves: Conroe ISD, Magnolia ISD, Tomball ISD, Willis ISD, Huntsville ISD, Montgomery ISD and Katy ISD

Clint Crowder
clint@aimfundraising.com
281-797-6528
Serves: Aldine ISD, Baytown ISD, Beaumont ISD, Cleveland ISD, Dayton ISD, Galena Park ISD, Goose Creek ISD, Jasper ISD, Huffman ISD, Humble ISD, Liberty ISD, Livingston ISD, Lufkin ISD, Nacogdoches  ISD, Splendora ISD, Shepherd ISD, Woodville ISD and more.

Diego Garcia
diego@aimfundraising.com
713-240-0079
Serves: Houston ISD & North Forest ISD

Juan Franco
juan@aimfundraising.com
281-804-9874
Serves: East side of Houston, Pasadena ISD, Deer Park ISD, La Porte ISD, Clear Creek ISD, Galveston ISD, Dickinson ISD, Santa Fe ISD

Rita Granham
rita@aimfundraising.com
713-822-4919
Serves: Spring ISD, Klein ISD and Cy-Fair ISD

Shannon Snow
shannon@aimfundraising.com
800-720-0260 x203
Serves:  All Texas, as well as groups nationwide

 

 

Comments are closed.